General Contractors $50K to $1M

York University has a contract with the following general contractors for interior renovations and alteration projects valued from $50,000 to $1,000,000. The contract period is from March 9, 2019 to September 8, 2019, with one (1) optional six (6) month extension.
Agreement #SQ16-101

How the Order

York community members requiring this service must contact Renovations, Campus Services & Operations.
COMPANYCONTACTEMAILTELEPHONE
Bemocon Contracting Ltd. Michael Bennettmbennett@bemocon.com416-769-6545
Brown Daniels Associates Inc.Brad Danielsbrad@browndaniels.com416-251-1757
Cesaroni & Son Ltd.Tina Cesaronicesaroni@cesaronigroup.com416-297-8112
Compass Construction Resources Ltd.Ken Feinsteinkfeinstein@compasscon.com416-407-4099
Coreplan Construction Inc.Carmine Crincoliinfo@coreplan.ca905-851-2981
HN Construction Ltd.David Banyaszdbanyasz@hncon.ca416-665-8622
RMG Construction Interiors IncCarmen Zambricarmen@rmg-cil.ca905-883-3583
Rutherford Contracting Ltd.Christine Rutherfordtenders@ruthcon.ca905-726-4888
Shurway Contracting Ltd.David Gardinerdavid.gardiner@shurway.ca416-750-4204
Torque Builders Inc.Danny Battistadann@torquebuilders.com905-660-3334