Architectural Consulting Services

 York University has a contract with the following vendors for the purchase of architectural consulting services for projects under $1,000,000. The contract period is from November 19, 2015 to November 18, 2018.
RFSQ16-102

How to Order

Community members requiring this commodity must contact Planning and Renovations, CSBO.
COMPANYCONTACTEMAILTELEPHONE
ATA Architects Inc.Alexandar Temporaleadmin@ataarchitectsinc.com905-849-6986

Bortolotto Design Architect
Tania Bortolottotania@bortolotto.com416-324-9951 ext. 21

Chamberlain Architect Services Ltd.
Adrian Mauroamauro@chamberlainipd.com905-631-7777 ext. 237

Gow Hastings Architects Inc.
Valerie Gowvalerie@gowhastings.com416-920-0031 ext. 222
LGA Architectural PartnersBrock Jamesbrock@lga-ap.com416-203-7600 ext. 222

Perkin + Will
Safdar Abidisafdar.abidi@perkinswill.com416-217-6568

Superkul Inc.
Andre D'Eliaandre@superkul.ca416-596-0700 ext. 22
Taylor Smyth ArchitectsRobert Smythrsmyth@taylorsmyth.com416-968-6688 ext. 226