Mechanical Contractors for Capital Projects up to $1,000,000

York University has a contract with the following Mechanical Contractors for projects valued up to $1,000,000. The contract period is from May 19, 2018 to May 18, 2019. SQ16-147

How to Order

York community members requiring these services must complete a Service Request.
COMPANYCONTACTEMAILTELEPHONE
Black Creek Mechanical Ltd.Nelson Pedreiranp.bcm@bellnet.ca416-604-7558
Bomben Plumbing & Heating Ltd.Elvio Bombenelviob@bomben.ca905-565-0300
Canadian Tech Air Systems Inc.Jack Rossmail@ctas.ca416-291-1296
Geo. A. Kelson Company LImitedJosh KelsonJosh.kelson@kelson.on.ca905-898-3400
Gorbern Mechanical Contractors Ltd.Brian Holtbrian@gorbern.ca416-292-4277
LCD MechanicalTheodore Leungadmin@lcdmechanical.com
dispatch@lcdmechanical.com
905-832-6788
Tormac Mechanical Contractors Ltd.Mark Costanteinfo@tormacmechanical.com905-828-7222
Vanguard Mechanical Inc.Johathan Fisherjfisher@vanguardmechanical.com416-783-5936